Brochure & Timetable   Contact
 
Office opening hours:
Monday-Friday: 9.30am to 7.30pm
Saturday 9.30am to 2.00pm

Library opening hours:
Monday: 5pm to 7.30pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 12noon to 7.30pm
Friday-Saturday 10am to 2.00pm

For all general inquiries please contact:
Email: info@alliance-francaise.ie

Telephone: (+353) 1 676 17 32
Fax: (+353) 1 676 40 77

Otherwise refer to the following departments:

 
Direction   Language Centre   Cultural Centre
         
Director / Délégué Général Fondation Af
Philippe Milloux
pmilloux@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 40
 
Assistant Director
Christine Weld
cweld@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 41
 
Secretary General
Gerry Nyhan
gnyhan@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 42
 
 

Director of Courses
Bérengère Langlois

blanglois@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 44

 
Exam Service Manager
Lisa Chuet
lchuet@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 49
 
Translation Service Manager
Darragh Mc Cormick

translations@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 676 17 32
 
Cultural Manager
Christine Weld

cweld@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 41
 
External Programme
Françoise Brung

fbrung@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 47
 
Cultural Assistant
Zoé Le Voyer
programming@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 41
 
         
The French Library   Communication & Marketing   Accounting
         
Library Director
Annabelle Malandrin

amalandrin@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 43
 
Library Assistant
Kelly Bagnall

library@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 43

 

 
Communication & Marketing Director
Vincent Lavergne
vlavergne@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 45
 
Websites & Community Manager
Vincent Lavergne
webmaster@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 45

 

 
Financial Controller
Gerry Nyhan
gnyhan@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 42
 
Accountant
Martha Peat

mpeat@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 48